Yes. If you don’t want emails from a flow to be sent to recipients, add a Discard step to the flow. Messages that reach this step are not sent.
Want to see what the emails look like? Add an Archive step first
A flow runs from left to right. If you add an Archive step before the Discard step, the messages are archived before they’re discarded. This means you can still:
- view what each email looks like, and
- resend a specific email to an address of your choice, for example to test it in your own inbox.
How to resend an archived email
- Open the message you want to resend.
- In Archive preview, click the resend icon.
- Enter the email address you want to send the message to.
- Click Resend.
This is useful when you want to block all emails from a flow, but still check one of them in your inbox.